top of page

Inktober 2019 - 15 Prompts In One


I come back with art after a small unscheduled break that happened due to an injury I had at the beginning of October. I wanted to do Inktober but I felt that I fell behind quite a bit and now that I wanted to do a drawing, I have one based on an idea I got from my wife and a couple of other YouTube Artists out there where I combine prompts in one drawing. I was going to do that but my wife just said, “Why not all 15 prompts in one drawing?” So here is my drawing with all 15 prompts at once to catch up. So here is the picture’s story...


The overgrown, mindless ice dragon, Alaphar sits on his swing under the old dead tree in front of his ice cave with ice ash smoking out of the opening. He has in is possession, the enchanted ring of the dragons. Snow and Freezing Ice surrounds his cave inside of the great mountain. His wonderful blue dragon scales makes a colourful pattern of blue dance all around him. He also has two friends, Mindy and Lindi, two racoons who loves to build snowmen.


There is a problem, The legendary Hunter, Big Man Jack is riding in with his dragon bait of gold. He wants the enchanted ring the dragons has for himself. However, he has a husky who is looking a bit frail and week. He hurt his paw during the journey into the area.

Who will win this standoff?


bottom of page